## **Research Conflict of Interest Committee**

## **Voting Members**

Leigh Johnson, Ph.D., Chair September 1, 2019 – August 31, 2022

Tania Ghani, M.S., CIP, Vice-Chair Standing Member, Representing the Office of Research

Compliance

Michael Forster, Ph.D.

September 1, 2020 – August 31, 2023

Jin Liu, Ph.D.

September 1, 2021 – August 31, 2024

Rajesh Nandy, Ph.D.

September 1, 2019 – August 31, 2022

Scott Walters, Ph.D.

September 1, 2020 – August 31, 2023

Eric McNair, M.B.A. Standing Member, Representing the HSC Next Katrina Gordon, Ph.D. Standing Member, Representing the HSC Next

## Ex Officio Member

Brian Gladue, PhD Representing the Division of Research & Innovation

Tom Cunningham, PhD Representing Research Administration

## **Administrator**

Tania Ghani

Revised 07/2022