Research Conflict of Interest Committee

Voting Members

Leigh Johnson, Ph.D., Chair	September 1, 2019 – August 31, 2022
Tania Ghani, M.S., Vice-Chair	Representing the Office of Research Compliance
Michael Forster, Ph.D.	September 1, 2020 – August 31, 2023
Jin Liu, Ph.D.	May 1, 2018 – August 31, 2021
Rajesh Nandy, Ph.D.	September 1, 2019 – August 31, 2022
Scott Walters, Ph.D.	September 1, 2020 – August 31, 2023
Eric McNair, M.B.A.	Representing the Office of Research Development &
	Commercialization
Katrina Gordon, Ph.D.	Representing the Office of Research Development &
	Commercialization
Su Cole	Representing the Office of Sponsored Programs

Ex Officio Member

Brian Gladue, Ph.D.

Administrator

Susan Harlin

Representing the Division of Research & Innovation

Revised 10/2020